Your 2018 Primary Ballot

Submitted by asst.treasurer on Mon, 07/09/2018 - 14:25

Early and absentee voting are open for the August 14th Primary Election. We have strong Democratic Candidates at every level, please vote for who you think will represent us best!

for US Senate (vote for one)

Bernie Sanders
Folasade Adeluola…/folasade-theresa-adeluola-f…

for Representative to Congress (vote for one)

Peter Welch
Dan Freilich
Benjamin Mitchell

for Governor

James Ehlers

Christine Hallquist

Brenda Siegel

Ethan Sonneborn

for Lieutenant Governor

David Zuckerman

for Vermont Secretary of State

Jim Condos

for Vermont Attorney General:

T.J. Donovan

for Vermont Auditor of Accounts

Doug Hoffer

for Vermont Treasurer

Beth Pearce

for Vermont State Senate, Chittenden District (vote for six)

Finnian Abbey

Tim Ashe

Phil Baruth

Val Carzello

Debbie Ingram

Virginia "Ginny" Lyons

Steve May

Christoper Pearson

Michael Sirotkin

for Vermont House of Representatives--vote for the one in your district

Martin LaLonde for District 7-1

Ann Pugh for District 7-2

John Killacky for District 7-3

Maida Townsend for District 7-4

for Chittenden County State's Attorney

Sarah George

for Chittenden County Sheriff (vote for one)

Michael Major

Kevin McLaughlin

for Chittenden County High Baliff

Daniel Gamelin

for Probate Judge (vote for one)

Gregory J. Glennon 
William "Bill" Norful

for Chittenden County Assistant Judge (vote for two)

Suzanne Brown

Charles Delaney

Connie Ramsey

Zachary York

Absentee voting is available, early voting is open, Primary Election day is Tuesday August 14.  Make your plan to vote.

Add new comment

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
  • Web page addresses and email addresses turn into links automatically.